Largs Fun Run winners

Published: 2 May 2012 08:451 comment

It was a sunny day for the annual Largs Fun Run on Sunday organised by Largs Rotary


Largs Rotary Fun Run winners from Sunday from left to right: Ladies Winner Lesley Lynn From West Kilbride, Largs Rotary President Iain MacPherson and Gents winner Mark Smith from Skelmorlie in his first ever race.

Jump to first paragraph.


Have your say - post a comment on this article

Registered users log in here
If you are registered with us, you can login here. If you are not registered, please do so now. Once logged in you wont have to complete word verification each time you post.

Prefer not to register?
Usernames must be 6 - 15 characters. Registration only takes a few minutes. Registered users can also take part in competitions and other features of the site.

  • vkjrtrdjq
    Unregistered User
    Aug 30, 12:05
    Report abuse

    PDIloc zgstpapkvsej, [url=]wecwmxhcjsxv[/url], [link=]ywvxxpaxnhpw[/link],

    Recommend?   Yes 0     No 0