New membership
2020/2021 fees are now due for existing members. Largs Tennis Club welcomes new members in 2020 - contact Mary Lunday ( See photo. 
The Murray Cup and Club Championships will start in March/April. The dates for the Murray Cup doubles qualifiers are as follows: March 22, April 26, May 24, June 28, July 26. The closing date for entry to the Murray Cup is 21 February.
The closing date for club championship entries is 31 March. There will be six events - Mens Singles, Women's Singles, Men's Doubles, Women's Doubles, Mixed Doubles and Mixed Doubles Handicap. The finals will be played on Sunday 16 August . Winners will receive their trophies at a prizegiving buffet to be held in September.