It was well done to the recent Murray Cup 2nd qualifying round winners at Largs Tennis Club were from left: Trudy Coyle, Andy Auld and Lesley MacLellan.

The Murray Cup was introduced last year and was won by Sarah Cunningham and Crawford Boyd.

This year's contest involves monthly competition days with all the points totals added up in the summer with the top four male and female players playing off for the top prize.