The prizegiving for the recent Largs Swimming Club annual championships was held where all swimmers received a certificate there were medals presented for the top three in each age group in each of the four swimming strokes. 
The trophy winners are pictured with two swimmers missing from the group Cameron McNeil and Hannah Marshall. The photo shows Jacob Grant, Amy McClelland, Katie Trotter, Juliet Hobson, Joel McKeen, Eliot Milner, Lucy McLaughlan, Erin Connick, Michelle Bruce,Samuel Young, Anthony Crosbie, Ines McAlindon, 
Logan Martin, Shaun Kennaway, Robyn Black, Mila McGarvie, Emily Esemont and Sophia McLean.
Over 90 swimmers competed in the championships held over two nights and they all swam really well. Congratulations to all the medalists and the winning team - the Otters.