Pro’s day Competition took place at Largs Golf Club on 26 July.

The winners were as follows: Francis O’Donoghue, Jim Callaghan, Tony Howard and Chris Spencer with a score of 53.6 Second were Cameron Aitken, Jack Whent, Seamus Mackie and Craig McLaughlin with 54.6 Third were Alistair Hopkins, Bod Sinclair, David Sinclair and Stef O’Dowling with a sore of 55.1